Family Time and Chilling Out

Hi Internet People,

My sister just got home for spring break this weekend and we are doing some chilling out. We went out to brunch yesterday, okay sort of breakfast, but my family always eats late on the weekends. We kind of sleep in, I don’t think I’ve ever gone to bed early unless I was sick or genuinely exhausted beyond the ability to function.

Besides going out for food my mom and sister had haircuts scheduled and because our hairdresser is awesome, she was able to squeeze me in. I decided to get my hair cut a lot shorter, not super short, but shorter than recently. I had really short hair for so long that even this haircut seems kind of long to me. I really like how it turned out and I’m pumped to show it off at ClexaCon.

The rest of this weekend is going to be a lot of chilling out and relaxing. We are planning some shopping, which I really need to do in order to get supplies for next week. The only major things beside that I have going on are some video filming and some writing prep. That and working out, but my sister is doing some stuff too so it all works out.

I hope you have a nice and chill rest of your day or at least some chill time coming up.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

