Cursing Loudly At My Computer

Hi Internet People,

Don’t you love when technology doesn’t work? Oh no, my computer is fine, but I’m currently cursing very loudly because I have a fully written up and ready to go article that won’t save or let me schedule it. Thankfully I have been able to copy and paste the entire thing into a word document, but it is seriously the most frustrating thing ever. I’m also mostly writing this post to see if I can get this one to schedule since my NGE article is failing. Looks like my test is currently proving something is seriously wrong with my connection because this one isn’t saving at all. Delightful, just delightful. Oh wait, it says saved now. Hmm, maybe this means I’ll finally be able to get all the stuff done that I wanted to get done. Really it wasn’t a lot of stuff, just a couple articles and a few blog posts.

I honestly have no idea why my NGE article won’t function properly. Maybe a bunch of us are on it at the same time or something, I have no clue. This is really just me complaining at this point since I can’t do anything else. I’m just casually waiting in the hopes that it decides to work and I don’t have to reformat the entire article in the wee hours of the morning. Sigh, I suppose this is mostly very boring for people to read, but I needed someone to vent to since I had yelled the F word about fifty times in the span of five minutes. It was actually probably more than that, but eh. Well let’s hope everything works now and I can go back to writing up productive things. Enjoy your day!

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

