Quick Little Video Post

Hi Internet People,

I was feeling kind of eh yesterday and since I wanted to have this post scheduled and up before I went to bed I thought that I’d just make this a reminder that I have some videos that you can check out over on my kleffnotes YouTube channel. I have a variety of different videos that cover a bunch of different topics.

My Fangirl Freakouts cover movies, shows, comics, and webseries. There’s also some fun and random stuff where I just act goofy.

I have My Kinda Recaps that focus on things on and connected to the YouTube channel, KindaTV. I recap some shows and also do a couple challenges, including one with baby food.

I also have some Funko unboxing videos. I have a playlist devoted to my Funko Legion of Collectors boxes.

There are more videos on my channel in case you are looking for even more of me to watch.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

