Topic, Topic, Thinking of a Topic

Hi Internet People,

I’m totally writing this post in advance because I am very worried that on Tuesday after the first day back at work that I will be super tired and fall asleep super early. I’m sure no one would mind if I didn’t post something new, but the goal of this blog was to have something posted every day, no matter how small or lame. So after some deep thinking, okay it wasn’t really deep thinking at all, it was just me staring at my computer screen until I figured out what to write.

Now in this super interesting post I thought I’d talk about how I really wish I could pull off an undercut. Why yes, so interesting right? Yeah, I’m sure if you even stopped to read this post you stopped reading during that first paragraph where I was trying to figure out what to write. So I absolutely love looking at undercut hairstyles. They are the coolest haircuts ever and I really want one, but I think it would look weird on me and that I wouldn’t actually be able to pull it off. Beyond that I don’t think I’d remember to schedule time to upkeep it properly. I just really like them and after seeing Fantastic Beasts and Colin Farrell’s epic one I really want one. Hannah Hart’s is really nice and I’ve seen so many people with such great ones.

I don’t know if you’ve made it this far, but if you’re reading this post still let me know what you think. Do you like undercuts? Do you think I could pull one off? I ‘d love to know!

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

