Speedy Supergirl Catch Up

Hi Internet People,

I have been doing my best to catch up on Supergirl season one and I finally did it! Over the holiday weekend I did as much watching as I could. I finished season one and am hunting for the first two episodes of season two. The CW has a great app and the website is really easy to use, but once they hit a certain episode number they start pulling older episodes. Now I will admit that I’m writing this post a little early. My Monday night is very busy and I wanted to make sure I got a post up for today.

Hopefully I will have the first two episodes tracked down before this actually goes up. I really want to get caught up. I have seen so many posts and pictures about the most recent episodes of season two and I really want to be able to talk about everything that’s happening. I was hoping that The CW would put all the episodes back with the massive four series crossover happening this week, but I’m not going to hold out hope that that is going to happen.

I have really liked season one and from what I know of season two I am dang excited to get caught up. When the show was originally on CBS I could never get the time to watch it and then when I attempted to get caught up I still couldn’t do it fast enough. I just kept putting it off, which was dumb because now I’m missing awesome stuff. It’s going to happen I’m going to get all the way caught up I swear!

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

