Some Quick and Easy Costume Suggestions

Hi Internet People,

With Halloween happening tomorrow I thought I’d share some of my quick and easy casual costume suggestions, just in case you need something real quick for tomorrow.

Here are some some casual full outfit ideas, these videos are almost a year old so not the best quality ever:

I also have some specific iZombie related ones in case you are thinking of going as Liv:

If you use any of these ideas let me know, I’d love to see what you do.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

