Massive Live Tweet Line Up

Hi Internet People,

Tonight’s AHS:Roanoke Night and I’m thinking about watching all the Halloween episodes from AHS tonight. I don’t really have a time yet, but I think it would be fun, especially since I’m not sure if Roanoke’s Halloween episodes end tonight or not. I know they are focusing on the Blood Moon so it isn’t technically Halloween, but it still feels Halloweeny to me. I might just sporadically live tweet the older episodes starting around 5:30 or 6 and then just do more live tweeting later that night. Worse case scenario I have to finish up later in the week.

I should have some free time later in the week, though I do have a bunch of live tweets planned. On Thursday you can live tweet the webseries It’s Complicated with a bunch of people, including the actual account and my buddy @The5H31LA. It’s going to be awesome! We’ll start the live tweet at 7 pm est and all you have to do is add #ItsComplicatedRewatch. Then Friday I’m live tweeting Couple-ish with @TerribleGamerYL, not sure what time yet. Then on Sunday when the Carmilla S3 bundle drops I’ll be live tweeting all the amazing bonus features with my Carmilla live tweeting friends.

That’s three live tweets in four days so I mean why not add the AHS episodes in too. We’ll see how it all goes. Also are you excited for Halloween because I totally am! That’s why I want to watch all the AHS episodes because I’m looking to make my week even spookier.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

One thought on “Massive Live Tweet Line Up

Leave a Reply

