It’s Just a Week Until Halloween

Hi Internet People,

I just realized that today is exactly one week from Halloween. I feel like I’m not ready at all! I haven’t done as much Halloween themed stuff this year because of my video schedule and work stuff. I just can’t believe it’s so close!

I should be going to a Halloween party at my comic book store on Saturday, but I’m not sure what costume I’d wear. I have some random bits and pieces I could throw together, but I just don’t know! If I don’t do an official costume I might just throw my Harley Quinn stuff back on and fulfill the Halloween stereotype that all women will be Harley this year. I could run to Spirit Halloween and grab some things, I did see a really cool Riddler Jacket and I have some clothes that would go with it already.

Anyway, I want to do some Halloween stuff before the big day so I’m thinking I want to rewatch and live tweet all the AHS Halloween specials. I don’t have a day picked out yet, but it will be sometime this coming week. If only I had a day off of work, then I could just do it during the day. I also might randomly watch some horror movies, but I don’t think I’ll live tweet them. Working at the video store meant I could rewatch all the Halloween movies I wanted whenever I wanted so having a job without a tv readily available has thrown a bit of a wrench in my plans.

Let me know what you have planned for Halloween and if you’d be up for some live tweeting!

You can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I run The Nerdy Girl Express Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

