Enjoy Your Lazy Sunday with Me

Hi Internet People,

Tonight at 8 pm est I’ll be live tweeting Carmilla Season 3 with @LezbrosNfrenz and I thought with the details for all of that over on The Nerdy Girl Express that I would share some of my Carmilla videos over here for you to check out. I know I posted one yesterday, but here’s quick way to see all of my Season 3 ones. I’ve broken them down a little bit to show which are recaps and which aren’t.

Here are videos focused on just general excitement and theories:

Fangirl Freakouts: Carmilla Season 3 Release Day

My Kinda Recaps: Carmilla Season 3 Theories

My Kinda Recaps: More Carmilla Season 3 Theories

Fangirl Freakouts: A Moment for Mel

Fangirl Freakouts: Carmilla Final Act Feels

Season 3 Recaps:

My Kinda Recaps: Carmilla Season 3 Act I

My Kinda Recaps: Carmilla Season 3 Act II

My Kinda Recaps: Carmilla Season 3 Act III

I hope you can join in the rewatch tonight at 8 pm est!

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, I run The Nerdy Girl Express Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

