It’s Carmilla Act III Week!

Hi Internet People,

The third act of Carmilla Season Three is dropping this week and I thought I’d share some of my Carmilla related articles, posts, and videos in case you’ve missed them. I’m also still a little bit sick so this saves me from writing a full blog post. Yeah, I’m a little lazy right now, but I still wanted to talk about Carmilla.

I’ve written up a bunch of Carmilla articles on The Nerdy Girl Express. Here’s a quick list for you:

Your Guide to Prep for Carmilla S3 Act III

How to Create a Creampuff

Your Carmilla Series Snacking Guide

Crafting with Carmilla

Your Silas Orientation Week Survival Guide

Why We Love Carmilla Series Fan Project

I have some Carmilla Posts on my blog, here are just some of them:

Have You Seen This Carmilla Swag?

Why I Love Carmilla

Carmilla Christmas Recap

More Vampire Sex!

I also have Carmilla videos on my YouTube channel. I have done some for My Kinda Recaps and for Fangirl Freakouts.

You can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, I run The Nerdy Girl Express Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

