It’s Finally the Spookiest Month of the Year

Hi Internet People,

It’s finally my favorite time of the year! October is here and I am so happy to start getting spooky 24/7. I know I’m already a bit spooky, but this is the month where I can just be super scary all the time. I’m planning some scary movie live tweets and I’m going to try and do some articles and videos about some Halloween stuff.

I’d love your suggestions though. I know in the past I’ve done some costume stuff, would you like to see some more? Maybe some tutorials for how to get certain spooky looks. I’m not great at makeup, but I can totally fake it and smear makeup on my face for you lovely people. I’m thinking of making some tasty treats for my family and friends so I think I’ll have some recipes for you. I just have to get to baking.

I would also love some movie recommendations. I have a couple of favorites I’ll probably rewatch, but I could do with some brand new suggestions. One movie I haven’t ever seen all the way is Texas Chainsaw Massacre, the original and not the remake, and I really need to break down and watch it. If there are movies you think I should check out let me know.

That’s really it, I just wanted to do a quick little Halloween post to let you know what I’m thinking. You can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

