Let the Creampuff Craziness Begin

Hi Internet People,

This week kicks off Silas Orientation Week, which is Carmilla and KindaTV’s hype up week before the release of Carmilla Season Three. Not only will they be hosting daily events, they will continue to post videos on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday and their current webseries, Inhuman Condition will be finaleing. There is a lot going on and I thought that I would post some quick details here in case anyone needed some reminders.

Now Carmilla Series already posted an official schedule on Twitter with some details so I thought I’d put that here first so you know the full breakdown of everything Carmilla.

Screenshot_2016-08-30-11-07-24

On Monday at 11 am the KindaTV News will go up and at 5:30 they will air episode 27 of Inhuman Condition. On The Nerdy Girl Express I posted the collected responses I received to the “Why We Love Carmilla” project that you can check out now.

On Tuesday in order to take part in the ‘So You Think You Can Silas’ event at 5:30 you’ll need to check out the details they posted today. It involves a new website than they’ve previously used.

IMG_20160904_173158

On Wednesday, since the KindaTV News hasn’t aired yet as I type this, I don’t know what video will go up, but I assume there will be something posted at 11 am and then episode 28 of Inhuman Condition at 5:30.

On Thursday you’ll need to keep an eye on Tumblr for the Carmilla takeover.

On Friday I again assume there will be another video posted on KindaTV at 11 am and today they will be dropping episodes 29-33 of Inhuman Condition.

It’s a very busy week for KindaTV fans so I thought this might be useful. I’m pumped for this week and I hope you are too!

You can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and I run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

