Yay It’s Friday!

Hi Internet People,

It’s Friday, woo!! This week at work has been unintentionally stressful. Admittedly the week was going pretty well until I found out some news that might wind up making my job a heck of a lot more difficult than it should be. Only time will tell, but after that news and a lot of training events I am very ready for some relaxation. I work 8-4:30 today, but after that I can do whatever I want.

Inhuman Condition is on today at 5:30 and after I watch it and rewatch the other two episodes from this week I’ll film a My Kinda Recaps video. I’m really excited because this is the first post hiatus Inhuman Condition video I’ll be filming. I’m hoping to have some Carmilla appreciation posts so that I can start working on the Carmilla appreciation project I’m working on over on The Nerdy Girl Express. You can find all of the details here, the deadline is technically today, August 19th, but I might extend it depending on how many responses I get.

I’m also thinking of watching horror movies and possibly picking up some hard cider. I have one more Hellraiser to watch of the ones I own, Hellraiser: Hellworld. There’s another one after that, which I think I can watch on Netflix, so I might watch those. I also might try and get The Last Five Years, the movie, from my friend. I love the music from the show, but have never seen the movie. I keep thinking about it and it would give me an excuse to stop by my friend’s house and see her and her new puppy.

That’s about it for things I have planned. Tomorrow I was invited to record a podcast with a site, I’ll reveal all after we do it, and on Sunday I am working an event that my job is hosting. It’s not a bad weekend and I’m looking forward to tomorrow night and Saturday a lot.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

