Oh Goodness, So Much Packing

Hi Internet People,

I was so busy packing and working on The Nerdy Girl Express articles last night that I didn’t get the chance to write a blog post. If you don’t already know, I have training for a new job starting on Monday and it won’t be done until Wednesday around 3 pm. I’m going up today and staying at the hotel instead of trying to figure out how to battle rush hour traffic and not miss check in.

I spent last night getting all my stuff together, but I wanted to make sure I got some recaps done and a video prepped for next week. I’m hoping I can still watch the Preacher finale tonight and fingers crossed I can watch Scream on Tuesday night. I brought my camera just in case I can film my Autopsy of a Scream video. I also might just film a random video, we shall see. I got my Fangirl Freakouts one done for this week already, I wanted to make sure it was done.

With the training I’m not sure what I’ll write up here for Tuesday and Wednesday. We get done pretty early in the evening so I think I’ll still have time to write, even if I can’t do my normal Scream video.

That’s it really, just wanted to say that my posts might be a little random the next few days, not like they aren’t already random, because of my training.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

