Big Trip This Week!

Hi Internet People,

I just have three more days of work left at the video store and though it isn’t technically to celebrate, my siblings and I are going to Cedar Point on Wednesday. I work today, Thursday, and Friday, but we were all free on Wednesday and decided to have some fun. My sister goes back to school soon and I have job training starting on the 1st so we don’t have a lot of time.

I haven’t been to Cedar Point in ages and I am super excited. I love roller coasters, though I don’t really love being outside. It’s going to be super hot out, but I’m busting out some shorts and a lightweight tank top. I just have to make sure to hydrate and coat myself in tons of sunscreen. I burn like crazy unless I am completely covered in SPF like a million. We have a ton on hand, my sister burns pretty badly too, so I should be good.

I just need to make sure to find a bag that’s perfect for carrying everything for everyone. I used to have a bag perfect for this, but I’m not sure where it is or if it’s still around here. I might have gotten rid of it, not on purpose, but some of my bags got messed up when our basement flooded a few years ago and I had to pitch them. I’ll have to see.

I hope you get to have some fun this week too! You can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

One thought on “Big Trip This Week!

Leave a Reply

