Make My Sunday, Watch My Videos

Hi Internet People,

It’s Sunday, a day for relaxing and chilling out. Well, I’m working from 10:45-5 today, after working 5:30-12:15 am last night, so I’m going to be sleepy and probably a little sassy at work. I thought since many of you will be able to relax today that I would remind you that I have some fun videos you can check out over on my kleffnotes YouTube channel.

I have a bunch of different videos. I do unboxings, I recap web series, I chat about nerdy things in my weekly Fangirl Freakouts videos, and I do an MTV Scream focused video called Autopsy of a Scream. Please make my day and check out some of my videos, I love making them and I always hope that people enjoy watching them.

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL!!

I hope you have a lovely day and that you get to relax and enjoy yourselves.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and I run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

