Almost Didn’t Write This

Hi Internet People,

Late last night I worked on three different comic book reviews and right before heading to bed I realized that I hadn’t actually written a blog post for today. I mean I’m sure no one would have noticed or even really cared, but I’ve been working to make sure that I post something here every day.

I haven’t done too much recently that I haven’t already talked about, I live such an exciting life as you’ve probably noticed. I also get exceptionally sarcastic on here, which you’ve also probably noticed. I have ordered some stuff for upcoming Fangirl Freakouts videos. All of them are books and I’m very excited to talk about them. I think they’ll be perfect for videos.

I have today off and currently the only thing I know I’m doing for sure is going to see the new Ghostbusters movie. I think I’m going to write a review of it, but I’m not sure when it’ll go up. I have two shows to recap and a video to film this weekend. The video will definitely go up on Saturday, but I could put the recaps up on Sunday or Monday. I’m sure no one would mind if they were a bit delayed. I never assume anyone is really waiting to see anything that I write up or film. I mean I see the stats and the view counts so I know for a fact that interest is pretty low in a lot of my stuff. Oh well, I still enjoy doing it.

That’s about it for me. I hope you have a lovely day and keep an eye out for Ghostbusters tweets. I might retweet out my old Slimer cookie recipe since this is opening weekend.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and I run their Snapchat, thenerydgirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

