MsLabelled Rewatch Today!

Hi Internet People,

I know this is a little last minute to announce a live tweet, but today at 12 I will be live tweeting the first season of the KindaTV show MsLabelled. Until Carmilla, or another web series, starts on KindaTV I will be watching and recapping older original shows and giving full season recaps of them in my My Kinda Recaps videos. I love the shows on KindaTV so I’m really looking forward to this. To join in just tweet and use #MsLabelledRewatch.

In the next weeks I’ll be announcing the shows I’ll be doing in advance so that people can prepare to join in a little bit better. Next week I will be watching season two of MsLabelled, but after that feel free to suggest which KindaTV shows that you’d like to watch with me and see a recap of. I also might do some recaps of KindaTV related shows, so web series that involve actors from shows on the channel on other channels. I’m thinking Couple-ish and March Family Letters off hand, but I know there are others.

I look forward to seeing you in the live tweet and I hope you check out my video on Saturday all about MsLabelled season one. If you have been loving Rebecca Liddiard on Houdini and Doyle then you should definitely check this show out. She is absolutely amazing as Ella in MsLabelled.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

