Plans for My Kinda Recaps

Hi Internet People,

This week there won’t be a web series on KindaTV again, but I have an idea. There are so many web series already on KindaTV that I think I could do full season recaps for some of their preexisting content. I’m thinking about doing MsLabelled first because Rebecca Liddiard, who plays Ella, is currently in the show Houdini and Doyle on Fox.

It has two season so I could do one this week and one next week, which I think would work well. Then there is honestly so much content that I would be able to do a few different weeks with different  shows. I think it will be fun and will give me a chance to watch some shows I really enjoy all over again. I’m planning on doing two Carmilla recaps before the premiere of the new season. We don’t have a date yet, but hopefully I’ll be able to plan it out soon.

Okay, this is a super short post, but I’m really tired and need to sleep. Yes, I’m writing this post the night before. It’s what I normally have to do in order to make sure that they go up at a decent time.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

