Seriously Inseparables I Want a Season Two

Hi Internet People,

I know I talk about All For One a lot, but I really just think about the show all the time. The first season was just so amazing and I want to have more of it in my life. I need to start my web series researching,  I have a sort of list compiled and there are a few things on my to watch list already, but still All For One is just on my mind a lot.

I think about what the show would be like from different characters’ points of view, what other characters were up to during the events we saw, what the inseparables are doing when they aren’t online, and I’ve even wondered what Mu Sigma Theta was like when Dorothy’s gran was there. Seriously, wouldn’t you want to know what that version of Dumas was like. Oh! Maybe Dorothy has a diary from it or could regale us with stories of Dumas’ past. See I just have random thoughts. I have been trying to think of what Treville and Anne were doing with everything going on. What does Treville do all the time? What has Anne been up to while our main characters have been running around working to destroy the pictures of her?

I also still really want to know if canonicallyace from the inseparables is Beth from March Family Letters. That was such a good web series and it ended without us knowing definitively whether Beth was going to survive. Now canonicallyace did say she was sick, but was doing better. Please, I want to think that Beth is alive and the March sisters and all of their friends are doing amazing things. Does anyone want to just hang out and randomly talk about All For One and March Family Letter theories and things with me?

If you want to chat you can comment below or find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes. You can also find me on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

