My Kinda Recaps: All For One Eps 28-30

Hi Internet People,

Yesterday the final episode of the first season of All For One aired. Yes, I said first season because I really want a season two to happen. I will donate, buy things, hold a pledge drive, a paint war, anything they need to get it to happen. This My Kinda Recaps video is all about the last three episodes, 28-30, and is full of my thanks for everyone involved in the project. Plus a bonus random mention of Smokebomb Entertainment because I honestly couldn’t remember if they were involved or not. They do Carmilla in case you were wondering. Hope you enjoy the video at least a fraction of as much as I enjoyed All For One this season.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

