Quick Little Sunday Post

Hi Internet People,

The past couple of days at work have been really busy and with videos and articles I haven’t really had time to think of something exciting to write for today. I was trying to think of something and I was striking out. I can mention that I have all of Penny Dreadful season two and I am going to be watching it this week. I know I’m really behind, but I don’t get the channel and I wind up waiting until the dvd release to watch them. I loved season one and I’ve been waiting ages for the chance to watch season two.

I also have The Witch to watch. I tried to see it in theaters and failed to get there before it left. I’m going to be watching it tonight because I have to take it back to work on Monday. I’ve heard such amazing things that I can’t wait to watch it. As a heads up it comes out on dvd on Tuesday, but I work at a video store so I get to watch some things early. I frequently don’t get the time to because of how my schedule is set up, but I try.

Beyond those things I really need to find a way to watch Supergirl season one. I had planned to watch it on dvr, well okay it’s my parents’ dvr, but it got deleted. I forgot to ask them to save it and the dvr was filling up so I understand. If you know of a way to watch it please let me know. I know season two will be on the CW so I’m kind of hoping they might add it to their app or web site before the season two premiere at least so that fans can get caught up or refresh. I haven’t done a lot of checking yet, I honestly thought it was on the dvr until today, so there might be a super obvious site to watch it on.

Find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

