Chilling Out Day, Well Mostly

Hi Internet People,

Today I have to work, but I get off at 5 and I have decided that I am going to enjoy myself and relax. My family has a bunch of stuff going on so for a portion of the evening I will have the place to myself, sort of myself. The dog will still be here and he will probably want me to pay attention to him and I totally will, but I’m also going to just lounge.

I have a bunch of graphic novels I’ve been meaning to read and I really need to read more of The Three Musketeers. I’m also going to watch Netflix while I’m reading. The plan is currently 30 Rock binging. I’ve watched it before and after finishing season two of Kimmy Schmidt I wanted to see more of Tina Fey. She always makes me laugh and I haven’t watched 30 Rock in a while.

Hopefully work is fine, we’ve been pretty dead during the day recently because the weather has been so nice. I have some tasks to do, but hopefully they are quickly done. My goal is to have an easy day at work and then enjoy myself by just hanging out for the rest of the night. I hope you have a nice and relaxing Sunday too.

If you want to see more of me find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post iZombie themed recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

