Amazing TV Week!

Hi Internet People,

I am super excited for this week because so many amazing things are happening on tv. I have three days off to enjoy them too, which is absolutely fabulous. Tonight we have the return of #DevilsNight with a brand new Lucifer on at 9 pm, followed by a new Damien at 10 pm. Last week we tried to keep up our #DevilsNight live tweet, but it was harder without the double devils. This week it’s all back to normal, which is going to be a lot of fun.

Then Tuesday night iZombie has a double episode finale starting at 8 pm. Now I would be excited for this just because the finale for this season looks like it’s going to crazy intense, but I also have a lot more going on that night. I have mentioned I have something big planned with Jon over at the iZombie Support Group and things are mostly going swimmingly. The stupid box I am waiting on has two items I need to make the project perfect, but if they don’t show up in time I will just roll with it. The really big deal part is going fine so far so I won’t worry about the extra stuff too much. Still would really like my package though, just saying USPS. Tuesday at 10 pm is also a brand new episode of Stitchers and with Camille’s brother still around it should be a doozy.

Wednesday I don’t have any shows on, but I will be able to live tweet Daredevil with Jon and Erica again. We made it to episode 4 last time and we think we should have 12-5 free that day to push our way through as many episodes as we can. With all this going on I also am working on a big Orphan Black rewatch. I finished season one and started season two last night, but I need to finish two and three before Thursday night.

I’ll be doing more Daredevil live tweeting on Thursday too, but I’ll be watching some Orphan Black too, especially because the new season starts at 10 pm on BBC America that night. I am super excited because every season of Orphan Black just keeps getting better and there are so many unresolved things that I want solved coming up. Just super excited for everything this week.

I’ll be live tweeting a lot in the next few days and you can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes. I also have my kleffnotes YouTube channel, which is going to have a lot of videos going up this week, I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp, and I post recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

