Top Secret Brain Project

Hi Internet People,

I’ve been working really intently on this project for the iZombie finale. It’s a huge deal and I’m working in conjunction with Jon of the iZombie Support Group site, but I thought I would tease it a bit by mentioning that I have been doing a lot of working in the kitchen. As you know I do weekly iZombie recipes, I have one ready to go for this week already thanks to Erin over at The Nerdy Girl Express. She found the recipe and I thought it looked delicious and perfect for a brainy kitchen.

Now this top secret project is going to involve a lot of things, besides just a one day reveal like I do over here with my normal recipes. Oh no, this one, once I have it mastered is going to be my crowning brain achievement. It’s going to give me a new way to make brainy dishes and I need to figure out the exact way to make it work to ensure that this goes perfectly. I am super excited and each stage of the process has been exciting. I have learned a lot, and I can’t wait to share it with you all in detail. There will be an article, a recipe, a video, a cosplay, seriously this thing is a big deal.

In other recipe news I’ve found a cool source for tasty recipes online from a surprising source. The U by Kotex YouTube channel has been posting videos called Please More Snacks and I just made their over night oats and they were delicious. I’ve made the recipe twice in less than two weeks. I’m trying their sweet tea float recipe this week. It sounds tasty, and involves blueberries and sherbet so it should be delicious.

You can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, and on Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp. You can also watch me in fun videos over on my kleffnotes YouTube channel. You can also find me on the websites that I linked above.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

