Bob’s Burgers is Back! Well, For Me At Least

Hi Internet People,

Bob’s Burgers finally has a new season on Netflix! Yes! I love Bob’s Burgers, but I’ve never been able to watch it live. I got really into the show a couple years ago and binged it to get caught up. The show came on while I was working then and I’ve just been behind ever since.

I have binged the series multiple times, and have been impatiently waiting for the fifth season. I just started watching it, but it’s been a long week so I don’t think I’ll finish the season right now, but it’s going to happen very soon.

Speaking of binging, I will finally be watching Daredevil this Tuesday during the day. Erica, Jon, and I wanted to watch it the week it released, but none of our schedules have lined up. We finally figured out a day that worked for all of us, so Tuesday we will start watching. We want to binge as much as we can this week, so there will be some marathoning.

Technically we aren’t actually live tweeting, we don’t want to spoil Daredevil season two for other people so we are probably going to just message each other while we watch it. The only way around it would be to tweet crazy vague things like “Oh the thing, that thing that happened was so thing” which is a little odd. We’ll have it figured out by Tuesday. I’m very excited to see The Punisher and Elektra.

That’s it for the post today, busy work days until Tuesday. If you want to see more of me you can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, and I write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp. I also post iZombie themed recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

