iZombie Day is Here!

Hi Internet People,

Today is brainy kitchen day for me, though no pics for you guys yet. I actually made up tonight’s brain a bit early because I wasn’t sure how the recipe would turn out. It actually turned out better than I thought. I think I’m going to use it in the future for my friend’s birthday. I already promised her she could have some because it has two of her favorite things in it. No hints brainies, I like to keep these things under wraps.

Now the rest of my day is going to involve some more brainy cooking. I need to work on my finale test brains and I have to work on trials starting today to make sure that everything works out. I want these to be perfect because this is a really big deal recipe. I also bought a lot of supplies for trial runs so I definitely have the means to make a lot of brains.

I really am just excited to perfect this brain recipe. I’m going off of one YouTube video, which had no measurements, just references to ingredients and even though there were visuals, none helped me gauge amounts or anything concrete. For the next couple of weeks my kitchen will be a mini Meat Cute. I can’t really run a full scale butcher shop or a mortuary so think of it as Meat Cute Express. All the brains and none of the ambiance. I’ll tweet out tonight’s brain during the 9 pm est and the 9 pm pst airings, I’ll also post the recipe here and link it on the the iZombie Support Group site.

I’ll also be live tweeting the episode, @kleffnotes, when I am able to watch it at 2 am est. You can also find me on The Nerdy Girl Express and I run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp. I also have a kleffnotes YouTube channel.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

