Today Should Be a Good Day

Hi Internet People,

Today I don’t have to go into work and I have a lot of things planned, actually way more than I originally thought I would. I’m going out to lunch with my friend and then the two of us are heading over to the tattoo parlor where our other friend works. I decided that I needed another hole in my head, nothing intense, just another cartilage piercing in my left ear. My sister and I are planning on getting our helixes repierced together closer to Easter, but I thought I’d get another one before that.

After that we don’t really have solid plans. We might hang out and watch stuff on Netflix or we might go shopping. We only really planned the first part of the day, but whatever we wind up doing I’m sure it’ll be fun. I think I’m going to suggest froyo and the comic book store.

Then starting at 9 pm I’ll be live tweeting Lucifer on Fox with Erica and Erin from The Nerdy Girl Express as part of #DevilsNight. And then after Lucifer Erica and I will hop over to A&E for Damien. Now besides all of that fun stuff KindaTV will have a new KindaTV News update with the wonderful Natasha Negovanlis at 11:30 am and then a new episode of All For One at 5:30 pm. I also want to do some reading because I have a ton of things that I have yet to read. I’m working on The Three Musketeers right now and I have a bunch of graphic novels I really want to read.

If you want to see more of me you can find me on The Nerdy Girl Express and I run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp. You can also find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, on my kleffnotes YouTube channel, and you can find my recipes on the iZombie Support Group site.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

