Slacking on My Buffy Live Tweeting

Hi Internet People,

With work and other things I totally haven’t had time to do any Buffy live tweeting recently, which is just remarkably sad. I hadn’t even realized it had been so long until I noticed the last time I posted a Buffy related article on The Nerdy Girl Express. Well, this just means that I need to actually get to live tweeting. I thought that this time I would actually schedule time and announce it in advance, in case people want to join in.

Tonight is out because I have an early day and work at #magicalmysteryvideostore, then Lucifer at 9 pm and the new A&E show Damien at 10 pm. I have also rented Mad Max twice and really just need to watch it because so many people have said good things about it and I just haven’t made the time to sit down and watch it. I did see a bunch of trailers for it while at work, but that doesn’t really count as watching the movie.

Tuesday night though I am working a short shift at the video store and will be getting done around 10:30 that night. I have decided that at 12:00 am est, technically on Wednesday morning, but I won’t have gone to bed yet so it will still feel like Tuesday to me, I will live tweet at least two episodes of Buffy. We finished What’s My Line? Parts one and two last time so this #BuffyLiveTweet will start on Season Two Episode Eleven, Ted. If I’m feeling super into it and not really tired I might live tweet more than just two episodes, but we’ll have to see how I feel on Tuesday night. I’ll tweet out reminders about it tomorrow too. I hope you can join in!

You can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, and on my kleffnotes YouTube channel. I also write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

