Deadpool The Third

Hi Internet People,

After a nine hour work day, I am heading into a seven and a half hour work day, followed by another seven and a half hour work day. I know I shouldn’t complain, but I’m still feeling exhausted and really wish I had been able to get more sleep yesterday. I was fading pretty fast near the end of my day at work and I really should have gone to bed, but I needed to actually eat food that wasn’t a smashed granola bar and have something besides room temperature Diet Mountain Dew to drink. I also really wanted to watch one of the movies I rented from #magicalmysteryvideostore because I have to return all of them to work on Monday morning. Oh and write for you lovely people and the readers of The Nerdy Girl Express. I just need more hours in the day, maybe like four I can just use for napping whenever I please.

Okay, enough complaining about how tired I am because I get to do something fun after work today and I’m looking forward to it a lot. My sister is home for Spring Break, yes it’s February, but colleges are weird, and she wanted to go to the movies. Now we had already discussed going to see How to Be Single, but she surprised me by saying she wanted to go see Deadpool. Well, how could I pass up a chance to see Deadpool for a third time? We have decided to put off seeing How to Be Single until next week and we are going to go see Deadpool at 7 pm tonight. I get off work at 6 so I’m going to grab a quick snack, change into my Deadpool shirt, and then we will be off to see the movie. My brother is coming too so he’ll be seeing it for a second time. I’m super excited! Deadpool is going to be my motivation to make it through my work day.

If you want to see any more of me you can find me on Twitter, @kleffnotes, and on my kleffnotes YouTube channel. I also write for The Nerdy Girl Express and run their Snapchat, thenerdygirlexp.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

