The First Fangirl Freakouts Video

Hi Internet People,

Instead of a full post this is really just to tell you all about a new video thing I started on my kleffnotes YouTube channel. I’m going to be doing Fangirl Freakouts where I talk about things that I’m excited about in pop culture. This one is all about the upcoming Series of Unfortunate series that Netflix is going to be doing sometime this year. Here’s the first video so I hope you like it:

Share your thoughts about the video in the comments there, here, or on Twitter, @kleffnotes. You can also find awesome articles over on The Nerdy Girl Express.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

 

Leave a Reply

