So Very Tired

Hi Internet People,

It has been a very long day for me. As of right now I have been up since about 1:00 pm on Thursday the 26th, yes that’s very late in the afternoon, but I was preparing for the marathon of a day I was going to be having. We had our family dinner around 3:30, then I had to be at work from 6-11:15. As soon as I got done at work I got changed and I went out Black Friday shopping with my brother and sister.

We went to a bunch of different places, the two I planned specifically were Hot Topic and GameStop. I bought way more stuff than I probably should have, but the sales were really good. I got so many Funko things. My friend Bri came with us for part of the night and wound up giving me three Pops as a birthday present so it looked like I bought even more than I actually did. If you want me to do a haul video on my YouTube channel I can. Let me know in the comments or on Twitter, @kleffnotes. I just uploaded a video of me opening the special GameStop Funko Surprise Box. That’s actually the reason I’m up so late. The store didn’t open until 5 am and after that we grabbed breakfast at Bob Evan’s. I made sure to get coffee so I could make it through filming, editing, and uploading without falling asleep.

I’m about to go to sleep, just have to get this up and tweet out the video. I have to be to work at 6 tonight and I work until 12:15, thankfully I don’t work Saturday. I will have a video revealing the winner of The Nerdy Girl Express Twitter contest up on Saturday, so you should definitely keep an eye out. Okay, I really need to get to sleep.

Talk to ya tomorrow,

Katherine

Leave a Reply

